The Family Wealth Ecosystem Conference

Synchronizing With The Ecosystems Of Wealthy Families

Appropriate COVID Safety Protocols Will Be Followed

Utilizing Family Wealth Hub Dashboard Engineering

 Harvest more HNW Clients  •  Maximize Profitability  •  Redefine Best Practices  •  Re-Imagine Technology

Includes 12 Hrs. of CE/CLE

    

Dates and Times:

May 16th:       Welcoming Reception: 5:00 - 7:00

May 17th:       Breakfast: 8:00 - 8:30

Sessions: 8:30 - 6:00

Reception: 5:00 - 7:00

May 18th:       Breakfast: 7:30 - 8:30

Sessions: 8:30 - 12:00

Conclusion

Location:

Safety Harbor Resort

105 North Bayshore Dr., Safety Harbor, FL 34695

Website


Fusion Power Pod Cast Series

(dates and topics subject to change)

  Pod Casts now begin promptly at: Eastern: 11:00AM, Central: 10:00AM, Mountain: 9:00AM, Pacific: 8:00 AM,   

  unless otherwise stated. All programs are 45 minutes in duration.

  Please Register or Call for the Pod Cast number and appropriate passwords.

Dates

*Subject to change
** Holiday Schedule

Program Archive

Special Guest

12/3/20 Your Paperless Infrastructure For Alternative Investments -

Brad West - CEO of Alternative Investment Exchange

11/19/20 The Power Of Securities Backed Lending -

James Sekel - Senior Vice President of Private Banking at TriState Capital Bank

10/22/20 Where Crypto Meets Modern Portfolio Theory -

Daniel Eyre - CEO and Founder of Blockchange

10/8/20 Longevity Capital - Life Insurance Settlement Design Options -

Scott Kirby - Manager Partner at Abacus Life

9/24/20 Creative Tax Engineering For Uncertain Times -

Howard W. Neiswender, J.D., LL.M., CFP, TEP, CEPA - Shareholder of Sirote and Permutt, PC

9/10/20 Bringing Specialty Tax Consulting Services To Your Business Clients -

Randy Crabtree, CPA - Co-Partner of Tri-Merit

8/27/20 Compel Deeper Generational Relationships With Trust Services -

Jacqui Jenkins, CTFA - Managing Director of First State Trust Company

8/13/20 Introducing The AdvisorLAB® – Powered By PCS -

Chad Azara MBA, AIF - SVP of Strategic Sales Initiatives at PCS Retirement

7/23/20 Partnering With CPA Firms To Expand Your Practice -

Robert Merl - BRN National Practice Director - BDO USA, LLP

7/9/20 Business Valuation Services Attract Business Clients -

Jeff Bae, JD, CVA - Managing Director of Valuation Services

6/18/20 Creative Tax Engineering In Uncertain Times - Part II -

Howard W. Neiswender, J.D., LL.M., CFP, TEP, CEPA - Shareholder of Sirote and Permutt, PC

6/4/20 Residency And Citizenship Planning For HNW Families -

Mehdi Kadiri - Global Business Development Executive for Henley & Partners

 

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.